Home Students Parents Faculty & Staff Board of Education Business Office News
Quick Links
Google E-Mail Login
Web Mail Pro E-Mail Login
Calendar
Library
Registration
School Documents
Pre-K Registration
Technology
School Budget
Free and Reduced Lunch
Employment Opportunities
Student-Parent Handbook

HIB Policy
School HIB Policy
Welcome

NOTICE OF BOARD ACTION & PUBLIC HEARING

Beverly City School is a Preschool through 8th grade school located in Beverly City, New Jersey

 

Ms. Elizabeth Giacobbe - Superintendent

Beverly City School
601 Bentley Avenue
Beverly City, NJ 08010
(609) 387 2200


News & Announcements
Registration Packet 14-15 (pdf)

Upcoming Events
Wed Oct 22
Board of Education Meeting
Test Score Data Presentation
Fri Oct 31
Student Dismissal 12:30pm
Tue Nov 4
Student Dismissal 12:30pm
Tue Nov 18
Student Dismissal 12:30pm
Parent Teacher Conference 1:15-3:15pm
Wed Nov 19
Student Dismissal 12:30pm
Parent Teacher Conference 1:15-3:15pm
Thu Nov 20
Student Dismissal 12:30pm
Parent Teacher Conference 1:15-3:15pm
Parent Teacher Conference 5:00-7:00pm
Fri Nov 21
Student Dismissal 12:30pm
Wed Nov 26
Student Dismissal 12:30pm
Thu Nov 27
School Closed
Fri Nov 28
School Closed

Beverly City School
601 Bentley Avenue  ♦  Beverly, NJ 08010  ♦  (609) 387 2200




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com