Home Students Parents Faculty & Staff Board of Education Business Office News
Quick Links
Email Login
Calendar
Technology
Registration
Pre-K Registration
Library
Grant Information
Student-Parent Handbook

HIB Policy
School HIB Policy
Welcome

Beverly City School is a Preschool through 8th grade school located in Beverly City, New Jersey

Beverly City is the smallest incorporated city in New Jersey

Ms. Elizabeth Giacobbe - Superintendent

Beverly City School
601 Bentley Avenue
Beverly City, NJ 08010
(609) 387 2200


News & Announcements
Registration Packet 14-15 (pdf)

Upcoming Events
Mon Apr 21
School Closed Spring Recess
Tue Apr 22
School Closed Spring Recess
Wed Apr 23
School Closed Spring Recess
Thu Apr 24
School Closed Spring Recess
Fri Apr 25
Full Day of School
Return from Spring Recess
Mon May 5
NJASK Testing Grades 5,6,7 & 8
Tue May 6
NJASK Testing Grades 5,6,7 & 8
Wed May 7
NJASK Testing Grades 5,6,7 & 8
Thu May 8
NJASK Testing Grades 5,6,7 & 8
Fri May 9
Student Dismissal 12:30pm Teacher In-Service
Mon May 12
NJASK Testing Grades 3 & 4
Tue May 13
NJASK Testing Grades 3 & 4
Wed May 14
NJASK Testing Grades 3 & 4
Thu May 15
NJASK Testing Grades 3 & 4
Fri May 16
NJASK Testing Grades 4
Fri May 23
Student Dismissal 12:30pm Teacher In-Service
Mon May 26
School Closed
Tue Jun 3
Student Dismissal 12:30pm

Beverly City School
601 Bentley Avenue  ♦  Beverly, NJ 08010  ♦  (609) 387 2200




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com